Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company English
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
about us
Services
Constellation Ranking
Related Case
Expert discusses
Google Site Search
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Commissioned Note
Contact Us
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company

Expert discusses

Location:Home > Expert discusses

>> Custody of the impact of war on children

* Source: Happy Mummy single parent living network

According to the study: when the guardianship by the party to deal with, the child will those troubled occurs has not been determined, but some research results are worth noting: 

To get custody of the children, not the victory

According to the investigation report, if the child at an early age Jibei deprived of contact with the mother, it was raised in an orphanage for future physical and mental development of the child, the result of serious and can not be reversed. The child is a very short period of time, physically and mentally to withstand the inevitable to more painful and more unfavorable than adults suffering.

Children were abruptly detached taste with the father or the mother, not only to harm the children's souls, but also to change the child part of the social activities of the important causes. Therefore, because of the death led to separation rather than the result of divorce and separate, the children can better accept it. If the "death" of the case, the children that there are other family members support each other, to make up for his sense of loss. But the divorce of their parents due to separation, often represents never likely to compound the sense of loss. In addition, children may also become the the parents stop confrontation fuse. And no matter who wins and who loses, no good for kids. The parents divorce continuous bound kids still exist, the results will lead to a distorted relationship of the family to each other. As the children grew older, these shackles With the change.

Most mothers to pay more for their children, so they are usually the children closest dependent persons. However, whether the mother is a really important role in the eyes of a child may not necessarily. Lost a father or mother, and injury to children have equal effectiveness. Some adolescent girls due to the early years of losing his father, unable to meet his father's desire, so be mother could not understand or hostile attitude. Homosexual behavior, sometimes an inability to adapt to the response of one of the parents to leave.

Parents now relatively small number of children, and children, between strong intimacy. Once the divorce, the children will be especially strongly felt to leave a party's being a parent. So let the children more than the father or mother of the separate communication and close better have a positive effect on children.

The two psychologists had to do research to $ 1.3 a well-behaved children of divorce. -Year-old and a half to 18 years old were the divorce of their parents, the survey hi access to their parents' divorce a year later; two years later, even after five years of behavior and feelings. These children have contingent gradually pressure of psychological distress, still showing the correct and regular life at school.

Father or mother, are equally important

If the parents divorce occurs in children of different ages, the children also have a different impact. Year after divorce, children of different ages have different degree of difficulties to adapt to the environment will change over time, the general situation will improve. Most all of the case after the divorce of their parents still conflicting scold each other, which will not only hurt the children, will block the effectiveness of the intimate relationship of children with their parents.

Preschool children, the relationship between the most afraid of and protection of people (usually the mother) will collapse. But on the relationship with his father, the survey of 44% of the children are still strong feelings of the father, mother obstruct, influence of the father of the child is still large. In other words, pre-school children in the first year after the divorce of their parents, the parents were not among the tiger and feelings are still evident, emotional Zhuang force nor less, and children in contact with his father, made ??him extremely vulnerable mothers continue scolding.

As for the 16-year-old youth, 19 percent will not change of their behavior, you can still use the usual attitude to face the divorce of their parents; 62% will use complex emotions, anxiety or playful to facing their sense of loss;the other 19% by the "pretend the adults calm reaction to cover up the future unrest. However, they can improve the mentality of the retreat, and to maintain affectionate relationship with their parents.

More than five children, especially boys, to communicate more with his father is very important. Be accessed Boxing children were the only two uncomplainingly not in contact with the father. When the mother remarried, the new father serves them unusually satisfaction, single parent children will be eager mother remarried. Introduction of most children, once every two weeks meeting with his father is not enough, they hope to be able to see his father frequented father living. Visible role of the father, regardless of how important biological father or stepfather.

The beginning of the divorce, their children because of the painful experience of the individual, and the parents divorce critique. Later will be used to seek the support of others, homemade or evade other methods to resolve their inner anxiety. These are actually exclusive, helpless or lonely positive breakthrough.

Adolescent children for a rational separation of parents, through the acts of self-made to change the original sense of helplessness, and sometimes it will promote their independence and maturity. Conflict with parents of such children keep their distance, and how much will objectively evaluate the behavior of both parents, they are less likely to intervene in parents accused each other and quarrel.

Therefore, even if the relationship between the child and the parents divorce after five years, not because of emotional reasons and reduced. Although the mother get children Supervisor Wo rights, taking care of the child's body and mind will promote the harmony of the mother and child (female), however, psychological counseling role of the father of the children does not decrease.

In addition, when the marriage raising children have a positive attitude, conflict inevitably reduced. His father, if the mood is quite mature, willing contact with the child, but also make a more harmonious relationship between mother and child. Conversely, if the father of low self-control, and more contact with the children but will damage relations, and will obstruct the child's personality development. Like grandparents, brothers, close friend will also affect the mother-child relationship, not accidentally. 


Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Zhengxin She
Zhengxin She
Zhengxin She
Zhengxin She
BackHome
Contact Us
Site Map
Quality Zhengxin She links
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Credit Information Company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
Woman international detective company
home sitemap contact Affair caught rape Domestic violence credit information Divorce assist Legal advice Premarital credit informationTracing credit information Industrial and commercial credit informationWhereabouts monitoring Constellation of most rankings MoreRelated Case

私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
女人國際偵探公司 簡體 繁體 英文
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
關於我們
服務項目
星座排行
相關案例
專家論述
Google 站內搜尋
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
委託注意
聯絡我們
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探

專家論述

所在位置:首頁 > 專家論述

>> 監護權戰爭對子女的影響

*資料來源:快樂媽咪單親生活網

根據研究:當監護權交由一方處理時,孩子會發生那些困擾,目前尚無定論,但仍有些研究結果值得注意: 

拿到子女監護權,並不是勝利

據調查報告說明,如果孩子在早期時代即被剝奪與母親接觸,那就和被養在孤兒院的情況一樣,對於小孩日後的身心發展,有嚴重且無法扭轉的結果。孩子極短時間內,身心必然承受到比大人更痛苦且更不利的煎熬。

子女被硬生生與父方或母方拆離的滋味,不但對孩子心靈造成傷害,而且也是改變孩子部分社交活動的重要成因。因此,因為死亡導致的分開反而比因離婚而導致的分開,孩子較能接受。如果是「死亡」的情形,孩子尚有其他家庭成員相互扶持,以彌補他的失落感。但因父母離婚導致的分離,往往代表著永無可能復合的失落感。此外,子女還可能成為父母不停對抗的導火線。而不管誰贏誰輸,對於孩子都沒有好處。父母離婚對小孩來說仍有持續不斷的束縛存在,結果更會造成家人彼此的扭曲關係。隨著子女年齡的增長,這些束縛亦隨著改變。

大多數母親對子女的付出較多,因此她們通常是子女最親密的倚賴者。然而,母親是否才是孩子心目中真正的重要角色倒不一定。失去父親或母親,對孩子的傷害都有同等效力。有些青春期的女孩因早年失去父親,無法滿足對父親的渴望,所以會對母親產生不諒解或敵對的態度。同性戀的行為,有時也是一種由於無法適應雙親之一離開的回應。

現在的父母由於子女人數較少,所以與子女之間有較濃厚的親密關係。一旦離婚,小孩尤其會強烈感受到父或母之中某一方的離去。因此讓孩子多與分開的父親或母親溝通接近,對孩子更能產生正面的效果。

美國曾有兩名心理學家對一百卅一位行為良好的離婚子女做調查研究。他們分別在二歲半到十八歲之間父母離婚,調查喜訪問他們在父母離婚一年後; 二年後,甚至五年後的行為及感想。這些孩子己然漸漸沒有心理困擾的壓力,在學校仍表現出端正而規律的生活。

父親或母親,同等重要

如果父母的離婚發生在孩子不同年齡階段,則對孩子也造成不同的影響。離婚後一年中,不同年齡層的子女在適應環境的困難度上會有不同,會隨著時間改變,一般情況亦會好轉。最都的情形是父母離婚後仍不停地互相衝突、互相責罵,這不但傷害孩子,也會阻滯孩子與父母親密關係的效力。

學齡前的小孩,最害怕與保護人(通常是母親)之間的關係會崩潰。但在與父親的關係上,被調查子女中的44%仍與父親的感情濃厚,即使在母親阻撓下,父親對孩子的影響力仍然很大。也就是說,學齡前的孩子在父母離婚後的頭一年,對於父母被虎間的不和感受仍然明顯,情緒庄力也未減,而且孩子因為與父親接觸,更使他極易受到母親不斷的責罵。

至於十六歲的青少年,19%不會改變化他們的行為,仍然可以用平常的態度去面對父母的離婚;62%則會用複雜情緒、焦慮不安或嬉戲,來面對他們的失落感;其他的19%則以「假裝大人」的平靜反應,來掩飾對未來的不安。然而,他們最後都能改善退卻的心態,並與父母保持親熱關係。

超過五歲的孩子,尤其是男孩,多與父親溝通是很重要的。被訪問的廿六個子女當中,只有兩位可以毫無怨尤地不與父親接觸。當母親再婚時,如果新的父親供應他們出乎尋常的滿足感,其他的單親小孩也會渴望母親再婚。對大多數小孩言,每兩星期一次與父親的會面不太夠,他們希望能常去父親居住地方看父親。可見父親的角色無論生父或繼父有多麼重要。

離婚剛開始時,子女們會因個人的痛苦經驗,而對離婚的父母產生批判。稍後,則會用尋求他人支持、自制或逃避等方法來解決自己內心的焦慮。這些其實都是排斥、無助或寂寞的正面突破。

青春期的孩子對於父母親理性的分離,會經由行為自制來轉變原先的無助感,有時反而會促進他們的獨立和成熟度。這類孩子能夠與父母的衝突保持距離,並且多少會客觀地評價父母雙方的行為,他們較不會介入父母相互的指責與爭吵中。

因此,孩子與父母間的關係即使離婚五年後,也不會因情緒上的原因而降低。雖然拿到子女監瓁權的母親,因照顧小孩的身心會促進母子(女)的和諧,然而父親的心理輔導角色,對孩子而言也不會降低。

此外,當婚的雙方能就養育孩子問題有正面的態度時,衝突必然減低。而父親如果情緒相當成熟,肯多與孩子接觸,也會使母子間的關係更和諧。反之,若父親自制能力低,則多與孩子接觸反而會損害關係,且將阻撓孩子的人格發展。其他像祖父母、兄弟、親密朋友等亦會影響母子關係的,不可不慎。 


私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
線上客服
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
偵探社
偵探社
偵探社
偵探社
回到首頁
聯絡我們
網站地圖
優質偵探社連結
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
偵探公司
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
私家偵探社女人國際私家偵探
home sitemap contact 外遇抓姦家暴偵探 離婚協助法律諮詢 婚前偵探尋人偵探 工商偵探行蹤監控 最座之最排行榜 更多相關案例